Everything will be all right

CD-Cover Everything will be all right

This CD, exclusively with Monika Stadler's own compositions (Harp&Voice), is a symbiosis of the structure of classical music, the freedom of jazz improvisation and the influence of foreign cultures.


Jon Sass (Tuba)
Daniel Tschida (Indian Flute)
Reinhard Ziegerhofer (Double Bass)
Franz Schmuck (Percussion)

Songlist & Sound samples

1. No One Can Stop Me Now
2. Träumend (Dreaming)

3. Everything Will Be All Right

4. Inside
5. Good Bye My Love, I Wish You Well

6. Scandinavia
7. Die Birke

8. Wohin? (where to go?)

9. Nachtwind
10. Fruehling (Springtime)

11. Hamabe no uta (Beach Song)

12. Gemma's an (Let's Get Started)
13. Japanese Diary

14. Beginning